Trustees of the ACA

Individuals may be elected Trustees in recognition of their significant lifetime contribution to Aiglon, or for their willingness and commitment to serve Aiglon in the future.

Current Trustees of the ACA

  • Todd Benoliel
  • David Clark
  • Herbert Clemens
  • Michel Dätwyler
  • Pia Davis
  • Heather de Haes OAM
  • Viscount Terence Devonport
  • Mark Elliott
  • Julian Finn
  • Christopher Gallagher
  • Julian Izant
  • Patrick Kearley
  • Jacques Luisier
  • Aura Reinhardt
  • Iskandar Safa
  • Louis Snyder
  • Frédéric Staehli
  • Egon Vorfeld

    How Can We Help?

    We are delighted that you are considering Aiglon College. We are always pleased to introduce prospective students and their families to life at the school, and we welcome all enquiries.

    Call Us

    T +41 24 496 6161
    F +41 24 496 6162

    Our Location

    Avenue Centrale 61
    1885 Chesières-Villars

    View on map