Meet Aiglon Worldwide

We like to share why Aiglon is a great place to live and study. Our Admissions & Advancement team travels the world to share our story with prospective families, students and alumni. Please join us.

You are welcome to visit our school by arranging an appointment. However, we also travel the world providing opportunities for parents who are not based in Switzerland who are either relocating to Geneva or who are considering our boarding school for their child.

Some events contain specific schedules, for all others please contact us for further details.

Europe

Moscow, RussiaSaturday, 17 November 2018
Prague, Czech RepublicSunday, 11 November 2018
Istanbul, TurkeyMonday, 21 - Thursday, 24 January 2019

Central & South America

PeruFriday, 13 - Saturday, 14 September 2018
São Paulo, Belo Horizonte & Rio de Janeiro, BrazilMonday, 17 - Monday, 22 September 2018

Middle East

Tehran, IranThursday, 17 - Sunday, 20 January 2019
Dubai, United Arab EmiratesFriday, 15 - Saturday, 16 March 2019

Africa

Lagos, NigeriaFriday, 12 - Sunday, 14 October 2018

Asia

Delhi, IndiaWednesday, 3 - Thursday, 4 October 2018
Mumbai, IndiaFriday, 5 - Saturday, 6 October 2018
Osaka, JapanThursday, 25 October 2018
Tokyo, JapanFriday, 26 - Sunday, 28 October 2018
Seoul, South KereaTuesday, 30 October 2018
Beijing, ChinaThursday, 1 - Friday, 2 November 2018
Shanghai, ChinaSaturday, 3 - Sunday, 4 November 2018
Baku, AzerbaijanThursday, 8 November 2018
Astana & Almaty, KazakhstanFriday, 9 - Sunday 11 November 2018
IndonesiaTuesday, 30 April - Wednesday, 1 May 2019
SingaporeThursday, 2 - Friday, 3 May 2019

Caribbean

BermudaWednesday, 19 - Thursday, 20 September 2018

How Can We Help?

We are delighted that you are considering Aiglon College. We are always pleased to introduce prospective students and their families to life at the school, and we welcome all enquiries.

Call Us

T +41 24 496 6161
F +41 24 496 6162

Our Location

Avenue Centrale 61
1885 Chesières-Villars
Switzerland

View on map